Shane Peacock was a guest Author during Real Men Read Week.  Listed below are his book titles.

If you followed us on twitter last week you would have noticed that his presentation was a massive hit, particularly in our Junior Division.  It sparked an interest in reading in many of our boy’s in particular.

If you or your child are interested in ordering books please use the following link.
Order Form Link

He will be returning on June 3rd to meet with our Intermediate Division.  All orders and money for books are due on this day.

Book List

The Dark Missions of Edgar Brim (Trilogy)
The Boy Sherlock Holmes (6 Book Series)
Seven, The Series (Trilogy)
A Dylan Maples Adventure (4 Book Series)